AZ ASSOCIATION OF ACCOUNTING AND TAX PROFESSIONALS 

Login

Committees and Chairs

AFIT -- AZ Forum for Improvement of Taxation

David Freeland                        dave@aaatp.org

Nedda Lemman                   nlemman@cox.net

Contracts

Herb Anderson    herb@herbandersoncpa.com

Jeremy Reed                   jeremy @lawreed.com

Membership

Nedda Lemman                  nlemman@cox.net

State Director - National Society of Accountants

Joanne Elsen                         jelsen@jmelsen.com

 


ByLaws and PPMs

Carolynn Holomon     cholomon@dhtax.net

Professional Development

Herb Anderson    herb@herbandersoncpa.com

Legislative

Walter Dudley                wfdudley@dhtax.net

Jeremy Reed                      jeremy@lawreed.com

 


"AAATP is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 813 W Elliot Rd Ste 1, Chandler, AZ  85225.   480-782-8872  Dave@aaatp.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software