AZ ASSOCIATION OF ACCOUNTING AND TAX PROFESSIONALS 

Login

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Officers


President                         Joanne Elsen, East Valley         jelsen@jmelsen.com    

Vice President               Jeremy Reed, East Valley          jeremy@lawreed.com

Secretary Treasurer     Julie  French, East Valley           julief@eaglecrest.us

Past President               Carolynn Holomon, Phoenix    cholomon@dhtax.net


Phoenix Chapter Directors

Walter Dudley, Chapter President                                    wfdudley@dhtax.net

Douglas Harter                                                                        taxmandoug@gmail.com


East Valley Chapter Directors

Nancy Weinstein, President                                               allrite.tax.services@outlook.com 

Herb Anderson                                                                        herb@herbandersoncpa.com


Northern Arizona Chapter Directors

Sherrill Clark, President                                                      cjitax@cableone.nt

Claire Schapiro                                                                       taxprocameo@gmail.com

 


"AAATP is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 813 W Elliot Rd Ste 1, Chandler, AZ  85225.   480-782-8872  Dave@aaatp.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software