AZ ASSOCIATION OF ACCOUNTING AND TAX PROFESSIONALS 

Log in

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

OFFICERS

President                         Jeremy Reed, East Valley          jeremy@lawreed.com    

Vice President               Nedda Lemman, East Valley      nedda@neddataxaccountant.com

Secretary Treasurer     Leanna Griffin, Phoenix              leanna@baker-griffin.com

Past President               Joanne Elsen, East Valley          jelsen@jmelsen.com

 

Phoenix Chapter Directors

Jack Schabow, Chapter President                                    jschabow@cox.net

Douglas Harter                                                                        taxmandoug@gmail.com

Carolynn Holomon                                                                 cholomon@dhtax.net

 

East Valley Chapter Directors

Nancy Weinstein, President                                               allrite.tax.services@outlook.com 

Herb Anderson                                                                        herb@herbandersoncpa.com

Channika Daniels                                                                    channika@onestoptaxhelp.com

 

Northern Arizona Chapter Directors

Beth Turner, President                                                      mattt964@aol.com

 


"AAATP is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 813 W Elliot Rd Ste 1, Chandler, AZ  85225.   480-782-8872  Dave@aaatp.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software